I’d Like You To Meet

my beloved friend, who has very kindly agreed to write some of my blog for me, so that I can increase my note production.  🙂  I’m very much looking forward to reading about rescue things from her perspective, through the eyes of someone who’s very interested in dogs, but hasn’t yet made the decision to live with one. 

I will shut up right now, before I mess things up, and just let you judge this photo for yourselves.  This is my friend and Burberry.  It was taken the day Burberry’s owners decided they’d had enough, and called and asked if I’d be willing to take her. 

I could get used to this.

This entry was posted in Dog Rescue. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

